Structure & Board of Directors

on December 14, 2019        by Naritcha

Board of Directors

  1. Gothom Arya, Dr. – Chairman
  2.  Kanchana Kanchanasut, Prof.Dr. – Vice Chairman
  3. Yunyong Teng-amnuay, Dr. – Director
  4. Panjai Tantatsanawong, Assoc.Prof.Dr. – Director
  5. Surasak Sanguanpong, Assoc.Prof. – Director and Treasurer
  6. Jesada Sivaraks, Dr. – Director and Secretary
  7. Panita Pongpaibool, Dr. – Director

.th Domain Name Policy Subcommittee

Organizational Members

  1. Thai Network Information Center Foundation (THNIC)
  2. Department of Intellectual Property (DIP)
  3. Ministry of Commerce Department of Business Development (DBD)
  4. Ministry of Commerce
  5. Ministry of Digital Economy and Society (MDES)
  6. Ministry of Education Thailand (MOE)
  7. Royal Thai Armed Forces Headquarters
  8. National Electronics and Computer Technology Center (NECTEC)
  9. The Thai Chamber of Commerce and Board of Trade of Thailand
  10. The Federation of Thai Industries (FTI)
  11. The Telecommunications Association of Thailand under the Royal Patronage (TCT)
  12. Thai Webmaster Association (TWA)
  13. The Thai Internet Service Provider Association (TISPA)
  14. Royal Thai Police
  15. Office of Information Technology Administration for Educational Development (UNINET)
  16. Electronic Transactions Development Agency (ETDA)
  17. T.H.NIC Co., Ltd.
  18. Thai Name Server Co., Ltd.
  19. Office of The National Broadcasting and Telecommunications Commission (NBTC)

Individual Members

  1. Pol.Col. Yanaphon Youngyuen
  2. Chaya Limchitti
  3. Wanawit Ahkuputra

Executive Director

Pensri Arunwatanamongkol, Dr.

THNIC Facebook Page

Member of